Deadline of Article submission:30th November 2021 -------- Publication date:December 2021

Nov 2017
Human Resources
Written by Natural History Museum
PDF Print E-mail

Faculty Members: Designation and Area of Specialization

1) Dr. Ganesh Bahadur Thapa, Associate Professor and Chief (Water Quality and Fish Disease)

2) Dr. Ishan Gautam, Associate Professor (Apidology and Public Health Entomology), Managing editor: Journal of Natural
History Museum, Visiting faculty: Central Department of Zoology, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal and Central Department of Microbiology, Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur, Kathmandu, Nepal

3) Ms. Bimala Shakya, Lecturer (Plant Ecology)


Administrative Staffs and Designation

4) Mr. Keshab Lal Shrestha, Store Officer/Account

5) Mr. Raj Man Maharjan, Artist

6) Mr. Devendra Maharjan, Assistant Taxidermist

7) Ms. Jenisha Napit, Lab Assistant

Supporting Staffs

8) Mrs. Srijana Subedi (Dhungana), Head Computer Operator

9) Ms. Ranju Shrestha, Labboy

10) Mr. Surendra Maharjan, Office Assistant

11) Ms. Shova Gandharwa, Office Assistant

12) Mr. Jash Bahadur Sunuwar, Guard

13) Mr. Hari Bahadur Tamang, Guard

14) Mr. Ravi Maharjan, Guard

15) Mr. Ram Govinda Maharjan, Guard

16) Ms. Sushma Gandharv, Office Helper

17) Ms. Ranju Sahi, Office Helper


Last Updated on Saturday, 18 January 2020 09:34